Skip to Search

diagonal spacer

Institutional Repository: Task Force phase [Active from October of 2004 to August of 2005]

Membership: Stephanie Haas (Chair), Peter McKay, Suzy Covey, Winston Harris, Vernon Kisling, Cathy Mook, Carl Van Ness and Priscilla Williams.

The charge for this phase of the project included:

The group wrote two reports: The major report of the group was written in January 2005 (13 pages in PDF) while a wrap up report was submitted in August 2005 (2 pages in PDF)

The group met frequently and meeting minutes were kept. The group reported to the Associate Director for Technology Services, Martha Hruska.

An Implementation Group was charged in August of 2005 to proceed with some of the recommendations of the Task Force. That group has a web site as well.

University of Florida Home Page