Skip to Content


Employee Recognition Committee Meeting

November 8, 2007


Library East Conference Room



Attendees: Betsy Simpson (chair), Brian Keith, Barbara Hood, Debra Fetzer, Laurie Brennan, Barbara Gunderson, Ben Walker, Lourdes Santamaria-Wheeler

Guests: Cathy Martyniak 

Researching Employee Recognition funding at other institutions

Bulk purchase of paper supplies

ERC as awards clearinghouse

12/13/2007 meeting with Dean Russell


Recorder: Ben Walker

University of Florida Home Page