Skip to Search

diagonal spacer

Technology Services Steering Committee Meeting


May 31, 2005

Members Present: Julia Allen, Rich Bennett, Suzy Covey, Martha Hruska, Erich Kesse, Tom Minton, Cathy Mook, Betsy Simpson, and Naomi Young.

Members Absent: Michele Crump, Lawan Orser, Nancy Williams

Guest: Jack Waters

1) Announcements

2) Discussion of TS Goals & Objectives 2005/2006

3) Updates:

CAGER update – Naomi Young