Florida Electronic  Federal Depository
 

 

Boca Raton
Chiefland
Cocoa
Coral Gables
Daytona Beach
Deland
Ft. Lauderdale
Ft. Myers
Gainesville
Jacksonville
Miami
North Miami
Orlando
Pensacola
St. Petersburg
Sarasota
Tallahassee
Tampa

Florida Electronic Federal Depository LibraryAdministration PageCounty IndexUniversity of Florida Documents DepartmentSite MapSearch Page

 

Boca Raton

Florida Atlantic University Library (1968)
P.O. Box 3092 777 West Glades Rd.
Boca Raton, Florida 33431-0992
ph 561-297-3788
fax 561-297-2105
Bruce Barron
bbarron@fau.edu

Chiefland

Luther Calloway Public Library
Levy County Public Library System
104 N.E. 3rd St.
Chiefland, Florida 32626
ph. 352-493-2758
fax 352-493-2758
SueAnn Burkhardt

sburkhardt@neflin.org

Cocoa

Brevard County Library System (1968)
308 Forrest Avenue
Cocoa, Florida 32922-7781
ph. 407-633-1794
fax 407-633-1807
Carol Ruger
cruger@manatee.brev.lib.fl.us

Coral Gables

University of Miami Library (1968)
Government Publications
P. O. Box 248214
Coral Gables, Florida 32124-0320
ph. 305-284-6027
fax 305-284-3890
Chellammal Valdyanathan
cvaidyan@miami.edu

Daytona Beach

Volusia County Library Center (1990)
City Island
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114-4484
ph. 904-257-6037
fax 904-257-6026
Dale Grussing
dgrussing@co.volusia.fl.us

Deland

Stetson University (1968)
Dupont-Ball Library
421 N. Woodland Blvd
Deland, Florida 32720-3679
ph. 904-822-7185
fax 904-822-7199
Barbara Costello
bcostell@stetson.edu

Ft. Lauderdale

Broward County Division of Libraries (1968)
100 South Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301-1826
ph. 954-357-7436
fax 954-357-6113
Carol Dixson
cdixson@browardlibrary.org

Ft. Myers

Lee County Library System (1991)
2050 Central Avenue
Ft. Myers, Florida 33901-1523
ph. 941-479-4636
fax 941-479-4634
Erica Hassler
ehassler@leegov.com

Gainesville

University of Florida Library (1968)
Documents Department
L120 Marston Science Library
P.O. Box 117001
Gainesville, Florida 32611-7001
ph. 352-273-0367
fax 352-392-3357
Jody Hewitt
jodyb@uflib.ufl.edu

Jacksonville

Jacksonville Public Library (1968)
122 North Ocean Street
Jacksonville, Florida 32202-3374
ph. 904-630-2410
fax 904-630-2431
Andy Barmer
abarmer@coj.net

Jacksonville University (1968)
Carl S. Swisher Library
2800 University Blvd., North
Jacksonville, Florida 32211-3393
ph. 904-745-7267
fax 904-744-9930
David Jones
djones1@ju.edu

University of North Florida Library (1971)
Documents Division
Post Office Box 17605 (32245)
Jacksonville, Florida 32216
ph. 904-620-2617
fax 904-620-2719
Courtenay Cooper McLeland
d.c.mcleland@unf.edu

Miami

Florida International University (1971)
University Park
Documents Section
Miami, Florida 33199
ph. 305-348-3137
fax 305-348-6355
Sherry Mosley
mosleys@fiu.edu

Miami-Dade Public Library System (1968)
101 West Flagler Street
Miami, Florida 33130-1523
ph. 305-375-5023
fax 305-375-5545
John Shipley
shipleyj@mdpls.org

North Miami

Florida International University (1982)
North Miami Campus Library
Documents Section
3000 NE 151th Street
North Miami, Florida 33181-3600
ph. 305-919-5725
fax 305-919-6865
Lauren Christos
Christol@fiu.edu

Orlando

Orange County Library District (1968)
101 East Central Boulevard
Orlando, Florida 32801
ph. 407-835-7323
fax 407-835-7646
Donna Bachowski
Bachowski.Donna@ocls.info

University of Central Florida Library (1968)
Post Office Box 25000
Orlando, Florida 32816-0666
ph. 407-823-2590
fax 407-823-2529
Richard Gause
rgause@mail.ucf.edu

Pensacola
University of West Florida (1968)
Documents - John Pace Library
1100 University Parkway
Pensacola, Florida 32514-5750
ph. 850-474-2711
fax 850-474-3338
Shari Johnson
sjohnson3@uwf.edu

St. Petersburg

St. Petersburg Public Library (1968)
3745 Ninth Avenue, North St.
Petersburg, Florida 33713
ph. 813-893-7079
fax 813-892-5432
Matthew Knight
Matthew.Knight@stpete.org

Sarasota

New College of Florida (May, 1995)
Jane Bancroft Cook Library
5700 N. Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 33580
ph. 941-359-4413
fax 941-359-4307
Judy Kelly
jkelly@ncf.edu

Tallahassee

Florida State University Library (1968)
Faculty and Graduate Research Services
116 Honors Way
Strozier Library
Tallahassee, Florida 32306-2047
ph. 850-645-2708
fax 850-644-1231
Marcia Gorin
mgorin@mailer.fsu.edu

State Library of Florida
Documents Section
R.A. Gray Building
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0250
ph. 850-245-6600
fax 850-487-6242
Laura Baas
lbaas@dos.state.fl.us

Tampa

Tampa-Hillsborough County (1968)
Public Library System
900 North Ashley Street
Tampa, Florida 33602
ph. 813-273-3652
fax 813-272-5739

University of South Florida Library (1968)
Tampa Campus
4202 East Fowler Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33620-5400
ph. 813-974-3530
fax 813-974-9875
Cheryl McCoy
cmccoy@lib.usf.edu

 

Florida Electronic Federal Depository LibraryAdministration PageCounty IndexUniversity of Florida Documents DepartmentSite MapSearch Page

Send suggestions and comments to the library web manager.
© 1999 - 2011 University of Florida George A. Smathers Libraries.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use for Electronic Resources and Copyright Information and Disclaimer Statement
This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Last Update 2/08/2011

University of Florida Homepage