Appendix A
ICGIS FACULTY GOVERNANCE BOARD MEMBERSHIP
Department   College   Contact    E-mail
Anthropology CLAS Rick Stepp, Ph.D. stepp@ufl.edu
Geography CLAS Michael Binford, Ph.D.  mbinford@geog.ufl.edu
Geoplan Center DCP Alexis Thomas alexis@geoplan.ufl.edu
Urban & Regional Planning DCP Paul Zwick, Ph.D.  paul@geoplan.ufl.edu
Agricultural and Biological Engineering Engineering Jasmeet Judge, Ph.D. jasmeet@ufl.edu
Environmental Engineering Sciences Engineering Mark Brown, Ph.D.  mtb@ufl.edu
Soil and Water Science IFAS/CALS Sabine Grunwald, Ph.D. sabgru@ufl.edu
Geomatics IFAS/SFRC Scot Smith, Ph.D., Chair ICGIS  sesmith@ifas.ufl.edu
Government Documents University Libraries Joe Aufmuth  mapper@uflib.ufl.edu
Map and Imagery Library University Libraries Carol McAuliffe cpatt@uflib.ufl.edu